Admin

Special Magnet Courses

 

Welcome to the Special Magnet Courses
Heart

Molly Williams - molly.williams@amaisd.org - Environmental Science

Julie Baker-julie.baker@amaisd.org-Art

Courtney Wilkerson - courtney.wilkerson@amaisd.org - Piano

Jodi Dominguez - jodi.dominguez@amaisd.org - P.E.

Monica Guerrero - monica.guerrero@amaisd.org - Spanish

Kimberly Soliz - kimberly.soliz@amaisd.org - Music

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.